MPSHome Staff Alumni Calendar Contact
AVID Site Team
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adam Farrell

9th Grade AVID Teacher

adam.farrell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Anne Clark

Science Content Teacher

anne.canney@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Katherine Zetah

Math Content Teacher

katherine.zetah@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Kristin Jensen

Social Studies Content Teacher

kristin.jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Laura Graber

World Language Content Teacher

Laura.Graber@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Leanne Kampfe

Assistant Principal

Leanne.Kampfe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4803
Lisa Johnson

ELL Coordinator

lisa.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4861
Matthew Abbott

PREP Teacher

matthew.abbott@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Michael Grant

AVID Counselor

michael.grant@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4811
Mollie Olson

10th-12th Grade AVID Teacher

Mollie.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9767
Nicole Lamb

Special Ed Teacher

Nicole.Lamb@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800
Tamie Fritz

Avid Coordinator

tamie.fritz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4800
Teresa Kiedrowski

11th Grade AVID ELL

teresa.kiedrowski@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4800