MPSHome Staff Alumni Calendar Contact
Coaching Staff

SPORT

HEAD COACH

PHONE #

E-MAIL

ADAPTED BOWLING

 

 

 

ADAPTED SPORTS

GREGORY SMITH

612.668.4330

gregory.smtih@mpls.k12.mn.ua

ADAPTED SPORTS

GREGORY SMITH

612.668.4330

gregory.smtih@mpls.k12.mn.ua

ALPINE SKIING

MARK CONWAY

612.275.8392

markrobertconway58@gmail.com

BADMINTON

 JACK HANSON

 

jack@jacksartwork.com

BASEBALL

DAN GYNILD

612.201.3974

dgynild@gmail.com

BASKETBALL -- BOYS

DONALD GROCE

952.888.6181

donald.groce@mpls.k12.mn.us

BASKETBALL -- GIRLS

TYESHA WRIGHT

612.298.2339

Tyesha.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us

CROSS COUNTRY 

DAVE SHARP

612.729.8969

sharp017@tc.umn.edu

FOOTBALL

TOM KRAMBEER

 

Thomas.Krambeer@mpls.k12.mn.us

GOLF

RYAN VOEKS

 

Ryan.Voeks@mpls.k12.mn.us

GYMNASTICS -- GIRLS

GABRIELLE SSTICKNEY

612.201.6595

briestick@aol.com

HOCKEY -- BOYS

JOE DZIEDIC

612.812.0442

joe@jdhockey.com

HOCKEY -- GIRLS

CLAIRE GOLDSMITH

612.991.5105

goldsmithcl@gmail.com

LACROSSE -- BOYS

JOHN HUNTER

651.587.9681

john1hunter@gmail.com

LACROSSE -- GIRLS

VERONICA NASH

TBD

Haida.nash.12@gmail.com

NORDIC SKIING

JON FURLOW

 

Jon.Furlow@gmail.com

SOCCER -- BOYS

AHMEDNUR JUMALE

 

Akeyjumale@hotmail.com

SOCCER -- GIRLS

SABRINA PATLAN

612.865.9994

dmontgomery@montweb.net

SOFTBALL -- GIRLS

JACQUELINE WINCEK

612.668.4870

jacqueline.wincek@mpls.k12.mn.us

SWIMMING

JEFF SANDERS

612.414.6739   612.668.4984

jeffrey.sanders@mpls.k12.mn.us

TENNIS -- BOYS

NEAL RUBIN-OTTMAR

 

 

TENNIS -- GIRLS

JACK NELSON

 

jack@jacksartwork.com

TRACK & FIELD -- BOYS

DAVE SHARP

612.729.8969

sharp017@tc.umn.edu

TRACK & FIELD -- GIRLS

DAVE SHARP

612.729.8969

sharp017@tc.umn.edu

VOLLEYBALL

ELIZABETH LARSON

701.220.1391

elizabeth.larson@mpls.k12.mn.us

WRESTLING

DREW GAU

 

Drew.Gau@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

 

Roosevelt High School Banner