MPSHome Staff Alumni Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abbott, Matt

Science, Room 230

 

matthew.abbott@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1439
Amatullah. Aaneesah

SEA, Room 205

aaneesah.amatullah@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amos, Mikaela

Check & Connect, Room 373

miamo099@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4887
Andersland, Joshua

Science, Room 284

Joshua.Andersland@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7553
Anderson, Greg

SEA/Lifeskills Room 202

 

gregory.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Arellono, Laura

O.T., Room 323

laura.arellono@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7998
Attendance Office

Room 103

jamez.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4842
Baker, Kevin

Dean, Room 112/3

Kevin.Baker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4849
Bassett, Brenda

S.E.A, Room 205

Brenda.Bassett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4800
Beacons (YMCA)  612-724-4011
Belusa, Marika

English, Room 109

MYP Room 109 

MYP VM # 612-692-1419

marika.belusa@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9499
Berliner, Dan

Science, Room 283

dan.berliner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1928
Blenkush, Brittany

ALPHA (DCD), Room 149

Brittany.Blenkush@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8482
Bohlig, Emily

Math Room 309

 

emily.bohlig@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8319
Bradley, Michael

Principal, Room 105

Michael.Bradley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4800
Braudt, Emily

S.E.R.T, Room 225

Emily.Braudt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0467
Bright, Sarah

Lifeskills #205

sarah.bright@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7121
Bryant, Elva

Food Service

elva.bryant@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4821
Burke, Jodi

Room 103/1

jodi.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4856
Campbell, Christina

Art   Room 121

christina.campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1101
Carpenter, Laura

Mental Health Therapist/Clinic, Room 143

laura.carpenter@minneapolismn.giv612-518-5624
Carter, Katherine

Science, Room 257

 

Katherine.Carter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0333
Cattledge, Joshua

S.E.R.T., Room 361

joshua.cattledge@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1219
Check & Connect  612-668-4884
Clark-Orive, Sara

Spanish, Room 331

sara.clark-orive@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1221
Page 1 of 8 (176 items)Prev[1]2345678NextAll