MPSHome Staff Alumni Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abbott, Matt

Science, Room 285

 

matthew.abbott@mpls.k12.mn.usGoogle Voice 612-615-9750
Amatullah. Aaneesah

SEA, Room 205

aaneesah.amatullah@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Amundson, Ann

ALPHA Room 151

ann.amundson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8263
Andersland, Joshua

Science, Room 284

Joshua.Andersland@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7553
Anderson, Greg

SEA/Lifeskills Room 202

 

gregory.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8266
Attendance Office

Room 103

carrie.rust@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4842
Barrick, Kelly

School Improvemnet DPF

kelly.barrick@mpls.k12.mn.us651-238-8661
Barthel-Waara, Nancy

Math  Room 316

nancy.barthel@mpls.k12.mn.usGoogle Voice 612-467-9042
Bassett, Brenda

S.E.A, Room 205

Brenda.Bassett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4800
Beacons (YMCA)  612-724-4011
Berliner, Dan

Science, Room 283

dan.berliner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1928
Braudt, Emily

S.E.R.T, Room 225

Emily.Braudt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0467
Brener, Paulino

Spanish Teacher Room 331

paulino.brener@mpls.k12.mn.us612-367-7617
Bright, Sarah

City Wide #205

sarah.bright@mpls.k12.mn.us952-250-9442
Burgess, Wayne

S.E.A / City Wide #205

wayne.burgess@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Burke, Tracy

Indian Ed Room 103/7

tracy.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Calhoun, Jackson

Check & Connect  Room 373

 

  
Campbell, Christina

Art   Room 121

christina.campbell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1101
Capra, Marie

School Based Clinic Mental Health

  
Carpenter, Laura

Mental Health Therapist/Clinic, Room 143

laura.carpenter@minneapolismn.giv612-518-5624
Carter, Katherine

Science, Room 257

 

Katherine.Carter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-0333
Castillo, Dora

S.E.A 

Dora.Casillo@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cattledge, Joshua

S.E.R.T., Room 361

joshua.cattledge@mpls.k12.mn.us612-692-1219
Check & Connect

Room 373

 612-668-4884
Christensen, Shirleen

Dean SSPA Room 261

shirleen.christensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5089
Page 1 of 8 (193 items)Prev[1]2345678NextAll